CONTACT US
Information@nassaucc.com

Tel. (516) 676-0554
Fax: (516) 676-7636

For Membership Information Contact
General Manager: Meg O'Connor
Meg@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 270
Assistant General Manager: Donovan McSorley
Donovan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 271
Executive Chef: Mark Curry
mark@nassaucc.com
Ph. 516-676-0554 , ext. 253
Executive Assistant: Kathy Hendricks
kathyhendricks@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 262
Controller: Daphne Mullaly
daphne@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 261
Assistant Controller: Lorena Cruz
Lorenacruz@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 265
Communications Mgr: Ann-Marie Francis
ann-marie@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516)676-0554 , ext. 0
Greens Superintendent: Scott Blough
sbnassaugcs@gmail.com
Ph. (516) 686-6316
Director of Golf: Drew Pohalski
drewpohalski@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3020
Head Golf Pro: Aaron Mueller
aaron@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3020
Starter: Darren Wetzel
DarrenWetzel@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 212
Racquets Pro: Tim Mangan
timmangan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3032
Racquets: Robin McIndoo
timmangan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3032